Every winner of the Man Utd Goal of the Season award

Cristiano Ronaldo has also completed an awards treble, with two of his strikes coming against Portsmouth.

No other player has emerged victorious more than once, although current players Marcus Rashford, Juan Mata, Anthony Martial, Nemanja Matic and Andreas all still have the chance to add to their tally.

Bruno Fernandes is the current holder of the award. Our no.18 was the winner of a poll on our Official App, with fans voting in their droves for superb finish against Everton in February.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *