Harry Maguire named in Team of the Tournament for Euro 2020

The panel picking the XI were UEFA’s technical observer team, which consisted of the likes of Fabio Capello, Republic of Ireland legends Packie Bonner and Robbie Keane, former United boss David Moyes and ex-Reds goalkeeping coach Frans Hoek.

Team of the Tournament: Gianluigi Donnarumma (Italy); Kyle Walker (England), Leonardo Bonucci (Italy), Harry Maguire (England), Leonardo Spinazzola (Italy); Jorginho (Italy), Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg (Denmark), Pedri (Spain); Federico Chiesa (Italy), Romelu Lukaku (Belgium), Raheem Sterling (England).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *