Start dates for new WSL season confirmed

United will be under new management, with Casey Stoney departing as coach in May after three years at the helm.

Chelsea are the defending champions, having claimed a second successive title under Emma Hayes, while Manchester City finished runners-up for the fourth season in a row.

Bristol City were relegated and will be replaced by Leicester City, who are competing at this level for the first time in their history.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *